Information Store for Start-Ups

Enterprise Ireland has now an online Start Up Store where you can easily find information about setting up and starting your own business.  Worth taking a look at.

http://www.enterprise-ireland.com/en/Start-a-Business-in-Ireland/Information-Store-for-Start-ups/

 

Setting up a business

Business plans

Incubation space

Import/export regulations

Market research

Product/material testing laboratories

Sources of finance

Start workshops

Other Agency supports


Setting up a business


Business Plans


Incubation Space


Import/Export Regulations


Market Research


Product/Material testing laboratories


Sources of Finance


Start Workshops


Other Agency Supports

 

This entry was posted in Job Seekers Welcome and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Information Store for Start-Ups

  1. Pingback: Conducting Market Research

    • Hi – I don’t use a web host, I don’t think I do. I’m here on wordpress since August and have my webpage linked to my facebook & twitter accounts so I presume that’s why I have a lot of views. As to why it loads quickly, I don’t have a lot of media on my site, which helps with loading.. Thanks very much for the comment 🙂 Catherine, Roscrea JobClub

Leave a Reply

